Users can be removed from the People view in Workast, simply be clicking on the X to the right of their name under the People heading.  Please note that this will only remove their name from view - it will not delete any tasks that were created in that People space.

 



If you'd like to learn how to remove a user from your entire Workast team so they can no longer user Workast, click here.