To get to Workast, click on this link and login with Slack credentials.  

Alternatively, you can click on any of the task links to open the task in the web app.

Once you have logged in, you can find the completed task in multiple ways:



  • If it's a task that you recently completed, click on the "Completed by me" report on the left-hand taskbar.


  • If it's a task that either you or a teammate completed, open the space that contained the task, then click on the completed tab.


  • You can also search for the task, either using a keyword or advanced search.   Click here to learn more about how to use the search function.  



Once you've found the task that you want to undo, click on the green checkmark.  Clicking on the green checkmark will undo the task.  The task will return to the bottom of its original list.





You can also reopen a completed task by clicking on the "Completed" button in the task details screen.