To logout:

  • Click on "Personal" in the bottom left-hand corner of the app.
  • Click on the avatar (team symbol) in the top right hand corner of your Personal space to get to your profile page.
  • Swipe right on the team name, then select "Logout" to logout of the team. ┬áSelect "Yes" to confirm.

To learn how to install and login to Workast mobile, click here.